For fun, friendship and maybe even romance
  Browse Canadian Penpals

Females Males Browse All Nationalities  
Females • Be sure to make a note of the reference number of any members you are interested in contacting.
• When you are ready click How To Contact Penpals. Not a member yet? Click here.

Janie,74 from Ontario
I am a retired nurse and while I don't want to appear conceited I am much younger looking and fairly fit. Married and divorced many years ago. 2 children, 4 grandchildren and 7 great grandchildren. Own my own home, well along with the bank. Have friends but have found myself watching way too many episodes of Escape to the Country! Both grandmothers born in England but have never been there myself. Looking for correspondence with an English fellow

Holly,63 from British Columbia
Hi There! I am wanting to connect with anyone from the UK for a pen friend with the plan to eventually meet in your country or mine. I'm a seasoned traveller, love adventure, educated and grew up on army bases in Germany and Canada. I am single, still working part-time, and really enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. Have had a career with horses, enjoy choral music, the outdoors and stimulating conversation

Mona,61 from Ontario
Hi, I'm back in school and reinventing myself after a recent layoff. I love to read and enjoy
doing a variety of crafts (on a really, really amateur level!). I wish I could travel more and hope
to do so someday. No children but I have four demanding cats. I would like to meet new
friends (male or female) from around the world. My first language is English but I also have a
rough working knowledge of German and an even rougher one of Russian (*grin*); if you are
a native speaker of those languages and would like to practice your English, I'd be happy to
hear from you, and practice my German and/or Russian.

Susan,56 from Ontario
Born in Scotland but living in Canada most of my life. I'm a young 52 year old professional
due to retire in 4 years. Quiet but not shy, honest, loyal and a good listener. I'm looking for
friendship above anything else but possibly more. My daughter and family live in Cornwall
and I can't wait to go back to visit!

Laura, 55 from Saskatchewan
A nurse, married to Nathan. Daughters Katie 19 and Amanda also 19. I like crafts
especially needlework and hope to share or swap patterns ideas with new pal.

Tania,45 from British Columbia
I am not here to judge your past - only want to be part of your future.
Looking for pen pal's in the UK. I so look forward to hearing from you all.

Jen,41 from New Brunswick
My closest friends would use dozens of words to describe me. It would depend
on the day, the mood, the event and how they feel about me in that particular
moment. Lol Love when life presents you with something to laugh at. Or someone
(hehe)  I am grateful for the family that I have. Immediate and extended.  Shy at first.
Making the first move is tortuous. Once I get to know ya that's all out the window.
Never feel the need to be centre of attention. Low key works for me

Jennifer,38 from New Brunswick
I'm a bubbly attractive lady. I love rock music and crime dramas. I have always been attracted to British men :-) I have blonde hair, blue eyes and am slim. I'm 5 foot 4. A hopeless romantic looking to make friends

Shawna,36 from Alberta
Hello, I am an upbeat, 30 something single mother to a beautiful little girl.
When I am not working I enjoy reading, spending time with my daughter,
hiking through the mountains, travelling, watching movies and listening to music.

Jennifer,32 from Ontario
I'm a petite single mother of two boys from Oshawa. I'm looking to meet new friends

Noelle,32 from British Columbia
I am a substitute teacher from Canada and my hobbies are rugby,
history, and baking. I love England and would love to meet a friend
who could show me around next time I come back

Males • Be sure to make a note of the reference number of any members you are interested in contacting.
• When you are ready click How To Contact Penpals. Not a member yet? Click here.

Drew,33 from Alberta
I am about 6'4" and slim, with dark brown hair and hazel eyes. I love making new friends, and I have a weakness for having nice pleasant
conversation with pleasant people.


  Return to top of page  
  Design By TheVoicePoint