For fun, friendship and maybe even romance
     
 
  Browse US Penpals: 51+ Yrs

 
Females Males Browse All US Ages Browse All Nationalities
       
Females • Be sure to make a note of the reference number of any members you are interested in contacting.
• When you are ready click How To Contact Penpals. Not a member yet? Click here.


Sonia,80 from Texas
Widow for 8 yrs. 3 grown sons, 6 grandchildren. I love to travel but my past adventures
seem to be over due to funding. Dislike political discussions, whining about health
and/or circumstances of life. I am healthy and active. I live in Texas in Dallas area.
Have been to Scotland, Ireland and England several times and love it. Wish I could go again.
FP17965(E)

Brenda,77 from Nevada
I was born and raised in Liverpool, England. I have been living in Reno for 2 years and visit UK several times a year.
US18734(E)

Carol,64 from Oregon
I love Beatrix Potter. She is my hero. She preserved over 4000 acres of land from development. I want to live there someday, for the rest of my life. The idea is to connect with someone to make this dream come true, the old-fashioned way. I love the seaside as well. I love nature, water, wind, trees, ferns, flowers, moss, rain, snow, horses, all creatures great and small.
US18976(B)

Marjorie,64 from Florida
Widowed for 12 years. Work full time, love to travel domestic and international. Also enjoy gardening, walking. Would like to make friends in UK/US.
US18954(B)

Katherine, 65 from Washington
Training for my first 5k. Realized my life is too narrow. Remembered
how much I love the UK, especially Scotland. Looking for penpals.
US17780(B)

Jan, 64 from California
I am single female looking only for friendship. I enjoy writing, movies, learning,
outdoors. I love all animals, have a small dog. Enjoy people who are
like-minded about animals.
US18455(B)

Jeanne,60 from USA
I am interested in writing to a man who has enthusiasm for life and learning,
loves to dance and travel. I have long been interested in moving to London
US18630(E)

Rosalinda,58 from USA
Hi, I'm a single female. I enjoy British shows and history, reading, doing crafts, and listening to all kinds of music. I'm also interested in learning more about British lifestyle and customs.
US18956(E)

Debra,58 from West Virginia
Hi, I'm retired, disabled registered nurse white female who is widowed, very pretty, very ample. I love British comedy, mysteries ,staying up all night, gardening, cooking, history channel, miss the 70-80's ,swimming (floating) love animals and people, sci-fi and George Romero movies!. I have a big orange Maine coon cat named "buddy" who was sent to me from a higher power to keep me company through my ups and downs. Would love to write, not crazy about snail mail though...but will! Southern at heart! Hey was that me in a nutshell??
US711(B)

Sandra,58 from Ohio
I am an easy going laid back type individual. I work in health care, but I do private duty so I don't meet many people. I have always been interested in the UK. I have never been there personally
FP18811(B)

Judith, 57 from Michigan
Love dogs, have 2, feed several. Crusader for the less fortunate ones.
Bucket list to visit the Yorkshire Dales, and Alaska (summer and winter).
Single, no kids, wild days behind me, love to enjoy nature and am pretty down to earth.
US18355(E)

Cathy,56 from Wyoming
Thank you for taking time to read this. Am interested in a penpal from Great Britain and would like to learn about your country and possibly make some new friends. I am married and have 3 children, two of them are grown. I would like to hear from anyone who would like a penpal and a new friend. Enjoy most kinds of music and have many interests which include gardening, reading, playing the piano, spending time with family, and many more. Looking forward to hearing from you.
US18929(B)

Lori,55 from Alabama
Hi, I'm married, recently retired and looking to make a new friend or two. I like travelling, a good book, gardening, arts and crafts, music, and laughing.
FP18914(E)


Janice,55 from Utah
Hi, I'm looking for friendship. I love to travel. I would like to meet males
from the UK between the ages of 55 and 65.
US18250(B)

Mercedita,52 from Florida
I am a single mom who loves anything culinary. I love to bake, travel, read different kind of books, gardening, learn new things, very motivated person. I would be happy to find new male and female friends from the english countryside and the villages. I have been to Dorset and was very impressed on how lovely are the hills and open views.
US18927(E)


 
Males • Be sure to make a note of the reference number of any members you are interested in contacting.
• When you are ready click How To Contact Penpals. Not a member yet? Click here.


Roy,89 from Arkansas
It's pretty lonely living in the foothills of the Ozark Mountains in Arkansas. People tell me I have had a very interesting life.
Originally from UK. Served in British army during WWII. Still very active at my age.
US3669(B)

Allen,72 from Florida
Retired, married, live SW Florida. Love Premier league, British TV, reading, oldest grandson lives with us and attends college, reading. Seeking friendship, exchange of ideas
US18944(E)

Michael,70 from Florida
I am a retired tall handsome cauc.- blue eyed - male, proportionate weight and build who likes old movies, coffee shops and restaurants. I am divorced with out children. You could be a woman of similar age and interests.
FP19010(E)

James,70 from Oregon
I've been living in the Pacific Northwest for the past 25 years, originally from Kent.
I value friends, living sustainably, art/literature, sailing, woods and meadows
FP18116(E)

Steven,68 from Indiana
I am retired. I have a slight handicap. I'm smart, kind and funny.
I enjoy reading, current events, movies, light exercise and more
FP17963(E)

Kevin,66 from Nevada
Hi, retired Military and Government service. Live over looking a Lake in Nevada-small village of 100 folks. Like wood work, Amateur radio operator, old movies, target shooting, have wild animal farm in me back garden. Traveled and lived in Germany and UK. want to have email/post correspondence - will exchange photo if asked. Like to hear from any woman from US or UK
US2549(B)

Wally, 63 from Washington (USA)
I enjoy life, music, quilting, gardening, new hobby British baking. I am retired, happy, outgoing, like to laugh, honest, love family, friends, people, nature and animals. Looking for friendship, romance a possibility. I have a wonderful Dog {Lady Lucy}. I would love to hear from you
US18881(B)

Mark,59 from California
I am a US based photographer who travels yearly to England, Wales, Scotland, ROI and NI. I work with models (and non-models), usually between 21 - 41 years of age. I occasionally host them here in the US.
US18941(B)

Terry,59 from Colorado
Single male, slender build. Honest with good sense of humour.
Non smoker. Looking for same in a female
FP17854(B)

Dan,58 from Kentucky
Broadcaster for several years, ready to retire. I enjoy Harley Davidson bikes,
a good pipe of English blend and occasional glass of bourbon.
FP18287(E)

Calvester,54 from Florida
I am a black American very romantic. Love seeing people happy. And making people smile. Total Gentleman. Looking for a beautiful loving, and caring lady that also very romantic.
US18974(B)

Robert, 54 from West Virginia
Visited England some years ago and always wanted to return.
I don't know anyone any longer. Eager to communicate with
someone & see where it may lead!
US18161(B)

Ricardo,54 from Texas
Roll Tide! Life is great... But I'm thinking it could get better. Maybe! I am trying to be as light-hearted, flippant as possible . Why pretend. We are all searching for the same treasure & we all know how important it is to us to find THE ONE. That's why I'm here, what about you?
FP18916(E)

Donnie,54 from South Carolina
Retired engineer, divorced father of 3, grandfather of 4. Serious anglophile and writer. Would like to correspond everyday or so with a British lady. No drama! Friendly, fun, happy.
US18850(B)

Michael, 54 from Wisconsin
Looking for British friends, male or female, for ongoing correspondence.
Interested in travel, history, movies, music, books, and religion.
Hope to share about our cultures
FP18602(E)

Karen,53 from Florida
I'm a fun loving gal from sunny state Florida USA. I enjoy gardening, going to the beach, movies, animal lover, bicycling and most importantly I enjoy learning new cultures. I visited England before and enjoyed it. I fell in love with the unique culture and the scenery. I hope to find a friend that can enlighten me about England and maybe show me around when I do visit again.
US18845(B)

Richmond,53 from USA
Optimistically cautious would be a good way to describe me. I'm reserved at first until I get to know a person so I prefer a talkative person to balance me. I am loyal, trustworthy and a friend to the end. Most people like me because I'm dependable and keep my word.
FP18779(E)

George,52 from New York
I am a nice perfect gentlemen in the states looking for a British friend who is honest and caring
US17459(E)

 

     
  Return to top of page  
 
     
  Design By TheVoicePoint